Photo 07-08-2021, 23 13 19.jpg

WORKSHOPS

Elevate your knowledge and clinic results to the next level with our selection of workshops. Contact us if you'd like to arrange any of these in your area, even if it is in a different country. 

Our global live online workshops are delivered via Zoom in the local time zone as stated

Workshop
Location
Date
Simply Vagus
Cornwall
Sat 5 - Sun 6 March 2022
Lymphatics Unlocked
Virtual UK
Sat 12 - Sun 13 March 2022
MSTR® Scar Course - Gus
VIRTUAL
Fri 18 March 2022
Lymphatic Bowen - Paula Esson
Dartington, Devon
Sat 26 March 2022
Lymphatics Unlocked
Oxford/Witney
Sat 26 - Sun 27 March 2022
MSTR® Scar Course - Paula Esson
Dartington, Devon
Sun 27 March 2022
Simply Vagus
VIRTUAL US Pacific Time
Thu 31 March - Fri 1 April 2022
MSTR® Scar Course - Paula Esson
Ballymena, NI
Sat 2 April 2022
MSTR® Scar Course - Gus
Oxford/Witney
Sat 2 April 2022
MSTR® Scar Course - Gus
VIRTUAL
Fri 8 April 2022
MSTR® Scar Course - Paula Esson
Dublin
Sat 7 May 2022
Lymphatics Unlocked
Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
Thurs 12 - Fri 13th May 2022
Lymph Bowen - Paula Esson
Athens, Greece
Sat 14 May 2022
Simply Vagus
Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
Sat 14 - Sun 15 May 2022
MSTR® Scar Course - Paula Esson
Athens, Greece
Sun 15 May 2022
Simply Vagus
VIRTUAL UK
Fri 10 - Sat 11 June 2022
MSTR® Scar Course - Gus
VIRTUAL
Fri 17 June 2022
MSTR® Scar Course - Paula Esson
Iceland
Sat 25 June 2022
Simply Vagus
Oxford/Witney
Sat 25 - Sun 26 June 2022
MSTR® Scar Course - Gus
London
Sat 2 July 2022
Lymphatics Unlocked
Aberdeen
Sat 30 - Sun 31 July 2022
Lymphatics Unlocked
VIRTUAL US Pacific Time
Fri 5 - Sat 6 August 2022
Lymphatics Unlocked
VIRTUAL UK
Fri 12 - Sat 13 August 2022
MSTR® Scar Course - Paula Esson
Edinburgh
Sat 17 September 2022
Simply Vagus
Newcastle
Sat 24 - Sun 25 September 2022
MSTR® Scar Course - Paula Esson
Copenhagen
Sat 8 October 2022
Lymphatics Unlocked
Spalding
Sat 8 - Sun 9 October 2022
Simply Vagus
Dartington, Devon
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Oct 2022
Simply Vagus
Reykjavik, Iceland
Sat 19 - Sun 20 Nov 2022